Больше информации по резюме будет доступно после регистрации
Зарегистрироваться

Female, 34 years, born on 4 December 1984

Ivano-Frankovsk, willing to relocate (USA), not prepared for business trips

Designer

Art, Entertainment, Media
  • Photography
  • Design, Graphic Design, Painting
  • Other

Employment: full time

Work schedule: full day

Work experience 11 years 11 months

June 2009currently
10 years 6 months
Salon”Lambreken”, Ivano- Frankivsk, Ukraine

Design/Multimedia/Printing... Show more

designer
Textiles and curtains designer
• Design of curtains and ornament of windows
• Selection of textiles for a certain interior
• Drawings and templates for the finished project
January 2008currently
11 years 11 months
”Zory karpat”, Yaremche, Ukraine

Design/Multimedia/Printing... Show more

designer interiors
Interior designing
• Idea and the concept of the future project
• Working out of interiors of hotel (a bedroom, a vestibule, a conference of halls, a corridor)
• Visualization and architectural supervision
• Selection of a material, furniture and colors for the project

About me

• 3Dmax , V-ray, Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator , Corel DRAW
• All Microsoft Office Programs, excellent Internet skills, able to adapt quickly in a fast-paced environment

Higher education

2009
National Academy of arts, Lvov, Ukraine
interiors designer, Major - designer

Languages

UkrainianNative

EnglishC1 — Advanced

GermanA1 — Basic

RussianC2 — Proficiency

Citizenship, travel time to work

Citizenship: Ukraine

Permission to work: USA

Desired travel time to work: Doesn't matter